Jonge Balie Amsterdam

mr. C.L. (Charlotte) Waterman
Liber Dock
opleidingen@jongebalieamsterdam.nl





 

 

 

Jonge Balie Breda-Middelburg

mr. J.P.W. (Jolijn) Geven
Van Iersel Luchtman N.V.
j.geven@vil.nl

Jonge Balie Den Haag

mr. F. (Frederike) Ahlers
Wladimoroff Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebaliedenhaag.nl

Jonge Balie Friesland

mr. S. (Simon) Lautenbag
Trip Advocaten & Notarissen
s.lautenbag@triplaw.nl

Jonge Balie Gelderland

mr. L.C.M. (Lisanne) Veerbeek
Poelmann van den Broek
l.veerbeek@pvdb.nl

Jonge Balie Groningen-Assen

mr. J. (Jitze) van der Meer
De Haan Advocaten en Notarissen
j.vandermeer@dehaanlaw.nl

Jonge Balie 's-Hertogenbosch

mr. T.R. (Thomas) Schelfaut 
Keizers Advocaten
opleidingen@jongebaliedenbosch.nl

Jonge Balie Maastricht

mr. G. (Gitte) Vansant
Boels Zanders Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebaliemaastricht.nl

Jonge Balie Midden-Nederland

mr. R.S.E.C. (Rogier) Moulen Janssen
Rabobank
rogier.moulen.janssen@rabobank.nl
midden-nederland@jongebalie.nl 

Jonge Balie Noord-Holland

mr. A.C. (Archana) Mahabiersing
Köster Advocaten
voorzitter@jongebalienoordholland.nl

Jonge Balie Roermond

mr. C.B.C. (Lotte) Oostdam
Wolfs Advocaten
l.oostdam@wolfsadvocaten.nl

Jonge Balie Rotterdam

mr. J.G. (Jan) Verhaert
HVG Law
voorzitter@jongebalierotterdam.nl

De Twentsche Jonge Balie

mr. M.E. (Merle) Rondhuis
Damsté advocaten - notarissen
rondhuis@damste.nl

Jonge Balie Zwolle

mr. T.W.E. (Thomas) Meulemans
Nysingh Advocaten - Notarissen
thomas.meulemans@nysingh.nl