mr. F. (Fanny) Sax

Voorzitter bestuur
Locatie commissie

Eversheds Sutherland
fannysax@eversheds-sutherland.nl

mr. I.F. (Indira) Stolze

Vice-voorzitter bestuur
Thema commissie

Van der Feltz Advocaten
stolze@feltz.nl

mr. M. (Mendy) Dibbets

Penningmeester bestuur
Financiële commissie

Van Iersel Luchtman Advocaten
m.dibbets@vil.nl

mr. S.J. (Sophie) Zeilstra

Secretaris
Locatie commissie

Link Advocaten
szeilstra@linkadvocaten.nl

mr. K.Z. (Hera) Butt

Thema commissie
Bird & Bird
hera.butt@twobirds.com

mr. J.J. (Jonathan) van Ee

Locatie commissie
CMS
jonathan.vanee@cms.nl

mr. L. (Lisa) le Feber

Locatie commissie
HVG Law
lisa.le.feber@hvglaw.nl

mr. R.M.W. (Rebecca) de Haan

Financiële commissie
Roozemond [+] De Haan Advocaten
r.dehaan@roozemonddehaan.nl

mr. A.M.M. (Anne Monique) Huijg

Thema commissie
BarentsKrans
annemonique.huijg@barentskrans.nl

mr. C.P.M. (Christel) Kerkers

Financiële commissie
Bosselaar & Strengers Advocaten
c.kerkers@bs-advocaten.nl

mr. I.C.C. (Irma) Kerkhoven

Thema commissie
BarentsKrans
irma.kerkhoven@barentskrans.nl

mr. L.E.M.P. (Leontine) Niessen

Thema commissie
BarentsKrans
leontine.niessen@barentskrans.nl

mr. F.M.H.C. (Frederique) Sarneel

Locatie commissie
Fort Advocaten
sarneel@fortadvocaten.nl

mr. M.I. (Miranda) Walburg

Locatie commissie
Beer Advocaten
walburg@beeradvocaten.nl