mr. F.A.M. (Francis) ten Broeke
Voorzitter
mr. F.A.M. (Francis) ten Broeke

voorzitter@sjbn.nl
Labré Advocaten
Postbus 75727
1070 AS  Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 - 305 20 30
+31 (0)6 - 12 29 06 26

mr. M.R.S. (Madhavi) Nagessersing
Vicevoorzitter en Portefeuillehouder PR & Communicatie
mr. M.R.S. (Madhavi) Nagessersing

vicevoorzitter@sjbn.nl
Berntsen Mulder Advocaten
Burgemeester Visserpark 13-15
2405 CP Alphen aan den Rijn
+31 (0)172 - 49 43 45
+31 (0)6 - 16 10 00 15

mr. drs. A.M. (Kiki) Manse
Secretaris
mr. drs. A.M. (Kiki) Manse

secretaris@sjbn.nl

Wieringa Advocaten

IJdok 17

1013 MM  Amsterdam

+31(0)20 – 730 46 00

+31 (0)6 – 18 65 09 56

 

mr. C.F.N. (Coen) van Schaijk
Portefeuillehouder Opleidingen
mr. C.F.N. (Coen) van Schaijk

opleidingen@sjbn.nl
Dirkzwager
Postbus 111
6800 AC Arnhem
+31 (0)26 - 353 84 52
+31 (0)6 - 39 43 14 44

mr. M.I. (Miranda) Walburg
Portefeuillehouder Jonge Balie Congres
mr. M.I. (Miranda) Walburg

congres@sjbn.nl
Beer advocaten
Weteringschans 85-87
1017 RZ Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 - 6732199
+31 (0)6 - 46116229

mr. J.H. (Jasminke) Meester
Portefeuillehouder Evenementen
mr. J.H. (Jasminke) Meester

evenementen@sjbn.nl

Marxman Advocaten

Spacelab 4

3824 MR Amersfoort

+31 (0)33 450 80 00 

 + 31 (0)6 29 41 01 19 

mr. M. (Mendy) Dibbets
Penningmeester
mr. M. (Mendy) Dibbets

penningmeester@sjbn.nl
Vulpes Advocaten
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 102
1012 SG  Amsterdam
+31 (0)20-2401355