mr. F.A.M. (Francis) ten Broeke
Voorzitter
mr. F.A.M. (Francis) ten Broeke

voorzitter@sjbn.nl
Labré Advocaten
Postbus 75727
1070 AS  Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 - 305 20 30
+31 (0)6 - 12 29 06 26

mr. drs. A.M. (Kiki) Manse
Secretaris
mr. drs. A.M. (Kiki) Manse

secretaris@sjbn.nl

Wieringa Advocaten

IJdok 17

1013 MM  Amsterdam

+31(0)20 – 730 46 00

+31 (0)6 – 18 65 09 56

 

mr. C.F.N. (Coen) van Schaijk
Portefeuillehouder Opleidingen
mr. C.F.N. (Coen) van Schaijk

opleidingen@sjbn.nl
Dirkzwager
Postbus 111
6800 AC Arnhem
+31 (0)26 - 353 84 52
+31 (0)6 - 39 43 14 44

mr. M.I. (Miranda) Walburg
Portefeuillehouder Jonge Balie Congres
mr. M.I. (Miranda) Walburg

congres@sjbn.nl
Beer advocaten
Weteringschans 85-87
1017 RZ Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 - 6732199
+31 (0)6 - 46116229

mr. M. (Mendy) Dibbets
Penningmeester
mr. M. (Mendy) Dibbets

penningmeester@sjbn.nl
Vulpes Advocaten
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 102
1012 SG  Amsterdam
+31 (0)20-2401355

mr. J.H. (Jasminke) Meester
Portefeuillehouder Evenementen
mr. J.H. (Jasminke) Meester

evenementen@sjbn.nl

Benthem Gratama

Burgemeester van Roijensingel 2

8011 CS Zwolle

+31 (0)38 428 00 77 

+ 31 (0)6 82 05 39 52 

mr. E. (Elina) Blaauboer
Portefeuillehouder PR & Communicatie
mr. E. (Elina) Blaauboer

pr@sjbn.nl
DeHaan Advocaten & Notarissen
Grote Voort 207F
8041 BK Zwolle
+31 (0)6 - 21 45 85 08